Stay Informed
e-newsletter Icon

Join our Mailing Lists to stay in the loop

The latest news and council updates delivered to your inbox. Sign up for our e-newsletters.

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Loading...

Download our Pingstreet App   Construction-Map   Public Notices

Contact(s)

Contact(s)

Citizens First

City Hall, 2nd Floor
50 Church St.
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 7C2

Tel: 905.688.5600

TTY: 905.688.4TTY (4889)

 

Create a map to City Hall

Email Citizens First

Contacts

On this page you'll find contact information for Mayor Walter Sendzik, members of City Council and City staff, as well as links to the City's social media accounts.

Use the "+" sign to open the drop-down menus on this page.

 Mayor and City Council

 

Office of the Mayor

   
Mayor Walter Sendzik mayorsadministration@stcatharines.ca 905.688.5601 ext. 1540
     

Grantham Ward  

Coun. Sandie Bellows sbellows@stcatharines.ca 905.380.7310
Coun. Bill Phillips
bphillips@stcatharines.ca 905.327.5363
     

Merritton Ward    

Coun. David Haywood dhaywood@stcatharines.ca 289.696.0243
Coun. Jennifer Stevens
jstevens@stcatharines.ca 905.328.6722
     

Port Dalhousie Ward

   
Coun. Carlos Garcia cgarcia@stcatharines.ca 905.937.7012
Coun. Bruce Williamson
bwilliamson@stcatharines.ca 905.934.2787
     

St. Andrew's Ward

   
Coun. Matt Harris
mharris@stcatharines.ca 905.329.6802
Coun. Joe Kushner
jkushner@stcatharines.ca 905.327.9638 or 905.685.1817
     

St. George's Ward

   
Coun. Mike Britton mbritton@stcatharines.ca 905.359.7449
Coun. Sal Sorrento ssorrento@stcatharines.ca  289.696.3673
     

St. Patrick's Ward

   
Coun. Mark Elliott
melliott@stcatharines.ca 905.327.1763
Coun. Mat  Siscoe
msiscoe@stcatharines.ca  905.329.8162

Citizens First - Customer Service

Citizens First is your one-stop for customer service.

What can you expect from Citizens First?

  • Prompt responses
  • Extended phone and email service
  • One phone number and email address to remember
  • Full time customer service representatives dedicated to helping you

Contact Citizens First

  • Visit in person at City Hall, 50 Church St., 2nd floor, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Call 905.688.5600, Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Email citizensfirst@stcatharines.ca (emails checked Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.)

Social Media

 

Note: Follow the City on social media during an emergency for the latest news. Important information will be posted to the City of St. Catharines Facebook page and Twitter account.

 

 Department

Social media accounts 

City of St. Catharines

 Twitter logo     Facebook logo     YouTube logo

Culture

 Twitter logo     Facebook logo

Enterprise Centre

 Twitter logo

FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre

 Twitter logo     Facebook logo

Recreation Services

 Twitter logo

Roads

 Twitter logo

St. Catharines Museum

 Twitter logo     Facebook logo      instargam logo

St. Catharines Tourism

 Twitter logo
The St. Catharines Museum uses the Instagram API and is not endorsed or certified by Instagram or Instagram, Inc. All Instagram logos and trademarks displayed by the St. Catharines Museum are property of Instagram, In

Customer Service Survey

Marriage licences, swimming lessons, building permits, park maintenance... we provide a long list of services, and for everything we do we're committed to delivering excellent customer service.

Take our Customer Service Survey and tell us how we're doing so we can continue to provide outstanding service. Comments will be kept confidential.

What people say about dealing with the City

 

"It was a refreshing interaction with staff. I was asking questions about matters I knew little about, and each person was more than happy to bring me up to speed. They all seemed like they enjoyed their jobs, and cared about providing great service. Great job indeed!"

"Recently the water main froze. The response from City staff was beyond the level of excellence. The demeanor and quick action taken by staff from the switchboard operator, members responding and supervisor personnel was more than expected under the difficult circumstances that they were facing."

 

 

 

Editable...
Copyright © 2014 The Corporation of the City of St. Catharines