Stay Informed
e-newsletter Icon

Join our Mailing Lists to stay in the loop

The latest news and council updates delivered to your inbox. Sign up for our e-newsletters.

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon


Download our Pingstreet App   Construction-Map   Public Notices

Department Responsibilities

The City of St. Catharines has nine primary departments, each with multiple divisions and responsibilities within them.

Click on the appropriate department name in the navigation bar on the left side of the page to find information about a specific department.


Copyright © 2014 The Corporation of the City of St. Catharines