Stay Informed
e-newsletter Icon

Join our Mailing Lists to stay in the loop

The latest news and council updates delivered to your inbox. Sign up for our e-newsletters.

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Loading...

Download our Pingstreet App   Construction-Map   Public Notices

Nighttime Farmers' Market

Join us for our Tuesday Nighttime Farmers' Market.

Timeline: June 17 - August 26
When: Noon - 8pm 
Where:  St. Catharines Farmers' Market, 91 King Street

Come out and visit all your favourite farmers, vendors, food vendors, artisians & VQA wine sales at a new time this summer on Tuesdays starting at noon.

Noon - 8 p.m. Vendors in Market Square selling the usual assortment of fruit, vegetables, treats, flowers, meat and more.

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.  Enjoy live entertainment on the market stage, more food vendors, wine & craft beer by the glass and more.

5 p.m. - 7 p.m. - While at the Nighttime Market visit our Market Discovery Table. Fun for kids of all ages, featuring a different farm theme each week.  Participants will enjoy hands-on experiences, market searches and more!

Feature Brewery & wineries:

Oast House Brewery – every Tuesday til Aug 26-14
Rockway Vineyards - July 15
Coyotes Run - July 22
Megalomaniac - July 29
Sue Ann Staff - Aug 5
Cave Spring Cellars - Aug 12
Joseph’s - Aug 19
Chateau Des Charms - Aug 26

Market Stage Tuesday Evening Entertaiment Line up:

Tues. June 17 - Tim Atherton
Tues. June 24 - Juliet Dunn 
Tues. July 8 - Malton & Kostyk
Tues. July 15 - Mike Dixon
Tues. July 22 - Vox Violin 
Tues. July 29 - Straight South 
Tues. Aug 5 - Black Flies 
Tues. Aug 12 - B4 Midnight
Tues. Aug 19 - City Folk
Tues. Aug 26 - Barley Brae 

DiscoveryTableJLMStudio.jpg
Copyright © 2014 The Corporation of the City of St. Catharines